Menu
Go to Deals and Don’ts – Bassendean, South Perth, Greenwood

Deals and Don’ts – Bassendean, South Perth, Greenwood

Wednesday, 20th Sep 2017

Here we take a look at just some of the different…

Read more
Go to Deals and Don’ts – Woodvale, Leederville, Belmont

Deals and Don’ts – Woodvale, Leederville, Belmont

Tuesday, 1st Aug 2017

Here we take a look at just some of the different…

Read more
Go to Deals and Don’ts – Bibra Lake, North Perth, Lynwood

Deals and Don’ts – Bibra Lake, North Perth, Lynwood

Tuesday, 27th Jun 2017

Here we take a look at just some of the different…

Read more
Go to Deals and Don’ts – Wanneroo, Heathridge, Yokine

Deals and Don’ts – Wanneroo, Heathridge, Yokine

Wednesday, 31st May 2017

Deals Wanneroo Purchase price: $375,000 Purchase date: April 2017 Block size:…

Read more
Go to Deals and Don’ts – Kingsley, Melville, Joondalup

Deals and Don’ts – Kingsley, Melville, Joondalup

Tuesday, 2nd May 2017

Here we take a look at some of the different properties on…

Read more
Go to Deals and Don’ts – Morley, Edgewater, Spearwood

Deals and Don’ts – Morley, Edgewater, Spearwood

Wednesday, 5th Apr 2017

Here we take a look at just some of the different properties…

Read more
Go to Deals and Don’ts – Redcliffe, St James, Greenwood

Deals and Don’ts – Redcliffe, St James, Greenwood

Friday, 3rd Mar 2017

Deals Redcliffe Purchase price: $545,000 Purchase date: October 2016 Block size:…

Read more
Go to Deals and Don’ts – Eden Hill, Edgewater, South Lake

Deals and Don’ts – Eden Hill, Edgewater, South Lake

Wednesday, 28th Dec 2016

Deals Eden Hill Purchase price: $430,000 Purchase date: October 2016 Block…

Read more
Go to Deals and Don’ts October

Deals and Don’ts October

Wednesday, 5th Oct 2016

In this section we take a look at just some of…

Read more
Go to Deal makers and deal breakers

Deal makers and deal breakers

Wednesday, 7th Sep 2016

Here we take a look at some of the different properties on…

Read more
Go to Property in premium location boasts medium-density potential

Property in premium location boasts medium-density potential

Wednesday, 3rd Aug 2016

In our first edition of Deals & Don’ts, we take a…

Read more